Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Franco

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kelly Franco

4.9 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jameson Taylor

Jameson Taylor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Definitely looking forward to staying insured with State Farm for a long time, just because of them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Saif Nasreldin

Saif Nasreldin

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank u"
Profile photo of Tak Tang

Tak Tang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, respectful and professional. I have been with them for 7 yrs for home, rental, and auto insurance. This place well deserved for this 5 star review."
Profile photo of Reginald Pierre

Reginald Pierre

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best agents I’ve encountered and they are very professional"
Profile photo of G Tate

G Tate

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"To: Representative, Kelly Franco - thank you very much for taking the time to ensure that I was provided with very DETAILED and INFORMATIVE INFORMATION during our phone call today; in regards to me pursuing auto insurance with State Farm!!! God bless you."
Profile photo of Not Name

Not Name

February 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad service:("
Profile photo of Simon Long

Simon Long

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Whittaker

Peter Whittaker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Daniel Davidson

Daniel Davidson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are reasonable Services fast and good quality have no problem with it two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Javier McCormack

Javier McCormack

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of marc hollander

marc hollander

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always helpful. Very professional. There are a very a good neighbor cause they are always there for you!!!!"
Profile photo of Odvens Saint Louis

Odvens Saint Louis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Theodore Papoutsakis

Theodore Papoutsakis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and replies and extremely professional and personable."
Profile photo of kwai tang

kwai tang

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debora 5 stars representative help me save money from over charge from progressive and very helpful to working with my auto insurance very professional thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kareema Abdullah

Kareema Abdullah

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can get quick and accurate information on the spot . always available very kind. . The quality of State Farm representative are always out standing . I give them 10 stars ...."
Profile photo of Julia Mishiyeva

Julia Mishiyeva

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zevi Weiss

Zevi Weiss

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of chris perez

chris perez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ahmed Aly

Ahmed Aly

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great quote. Thanks to kim, she was fast and cool."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Almansa

Elizabeth Almansa

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5