Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Franco

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Franco

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Madden

Patrick Madden

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Abraham Barazani

Abraham Barazani

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great work"
Profile photo of Jameson Taylor

Jameson Taylor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, Definitely looking forward to staying insured with State Farm for a long time, just because of them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Saif Nasreldin

Saif Nasreldin

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service thank u"
Profile photo of Tak Tang

Tak Tang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, respectful and professional. I have been with them for 7 yrs for home, rental, and auto insurance. This place well deserved for this 5 star review."
Profile photo of Reginald Pierre

Reginald Pierre

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are the best agents I’ve encountered and they are very professional"
Profile photo of G Tate

G Tate

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"To: Representative, Kelly Franco - thank you very much for taking the time to ensure that I was provided with very DETAILED and INFORMATIVE INFORMATION during our phone call today; in regards to me pursuing auto insurance with State Farm!!! God bless you."
Profile photo of Not Name

Not Name

February 14, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad service:("
Profile photo of Simon Long

Simon Long

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debora and all of the staff here is very helpful and knowledgeable. Been with them as long as switched over to StateFarm several years ago and it's been nothing but great experience with them. Not to mention how friendly they are, they will definitely take care of you. highly recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Peter Whittaker

Peter Whittaker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Molina is an absolute asset to me as a customer ! Recently switched companies from Allstate to State Farm and Kim is the primary reason that occurred. She has worked diligently on my account in order to find ways for me to maximize savings which I truly appreciate. Kim has been attentive to me as a customer in that she has actually made it her business to follow up and keep me informed as to any changes in the industry that may affect me. Needless to say , she has been informative and courteous in her manner in which she speaks to me as a customer and I appreciate that very much. Anyone reading this now and in the future please do yourself a favor and contact Kim Molina at this specific agency you will be glad you did. Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Davidson

Daniel Davidson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prices are reasonable Services fast and good quality have no problem with it two thumbs up"
Profile photo of susan goldstein

susan goldstein

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with state farm insurance for over 20 years and they remain a constant in my life. I was primarily with them for house insurance recently l brought a new car 🚗 and with their expert help, everything was done in a timely fashion. They are true professionals and will guide you through whatever problems you may have and answer any questions you .might have until you are satisfied . I cannot recommend the. Highly. enough."
Profile photo of Coco Chanel

Coco Chanel

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wow so I had progressive and my insurance quote was really high at the moment my policy was expiring soon, but then I received a call Kelly Franco (State Farm ) agent office they called me to help me get car insurance quote with StateFarm and let me tell you the quote that they gave me was excellent something in my price range something that I can afford, I was really worried and concern at first knowing people are scamming but this agent is legit agency I recommended this agency. Debora Who set everything up for me was Debora was very helpful she’s the best. I will be recommending Kelly Franco agent office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Javier McCormack

Javier McCormack

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ms. Franco and all the support staff at this State Farm office are fantastic. Any time I've called with a question or concern, I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone involved. Ms. Franco got my claim submitted and paid quickly and with no fuss. I highly recommend her as an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Glenn Gubner

Glenn Gubner

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly Franco and Debora Felitto are the ultimate insurance professionals. I have had this agency of State Farm insure my home for many years, but I remained loyal to GEICO for my auto insurance…. Until this team, to my surprise, was able to save me over a thousand dollars a year with more coverage than before!! I did not even realize this was possible, but it was real and easy to do. The office also is very quick and efficient in providing letters and documents when needed. I highly recommend both Kelly and Debora specifically and this agency in general for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of marc hollander

marc hollander

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people. Always helpful. Very professional. There are a very a good neighbor cause they are always there for you!!!!"
Profile photo of Odvens Saint Louis

Odvens Saint Louis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Theodore Papoutsakis

Theodore Papoutsakis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and replies and extremely professional and personable."
Profile photo of kwai tang

kwai tang

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Debora 5 stars representative help me save money from over charge from progressive and very helpful to working with my auto insurance very professional thank you so much"
Profile photo of Kareema Abdullah

Kareema Abdullah

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can get quick and accurate information on the spot . always available very kind. . The quality of State Farm representative are always out standing . I give them 10 stars ...."
Profile photo of Julia Mishiyeva

Julia Mishiyeva

March 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I turned to State Farm after being overcharged at Allstate for many years despite a perfect driving record and no accidents. Kim really made my transition so smooth. She did everything she needed to do to and in just a couple of hours I had a new insurance policy at a significantly lower rate. She was so professional and prompt. I have already recommended her to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Andrea Martinez

Andrea Martinez

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is so professional and knowledgeable. Thank you so much Kelly for all your time and patience with me, explaining everything about life insurance for my children and I. Also your expertise on knowing which plans would fit our budget and work best for us. I would recommend Kelly to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Zevi Weiss

Zevi Weiss

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I only recently got insurance through state farm and I've got to say I'm floored at how well they've been treating me! They went out of their way after I'd already signed up to find ways to bring my policy cost down and called me to let me know and get me set up with it. Everything has been clearly explained and a breeze to do! I can't recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of chris perez

chris perez

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finding a broker isn’t always the easiest but must say my wife and I lucked out when we found Kelly Franco. We had inquired quotes with other insurance companies but Kelly certainly found us the best quote possible. We are truly appreciative for her patience and all her help!"
Profile photo of Ahmed Aly

Ahmed Aly

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great quote. Thanks to kim, she was fast and cool."