Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rudy Tache

Rudy Tache

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy Tache
"Excellent service provided by Kim Molina. Four years ago got ticket for not having the insurance ID card in the vehicle. The vehicle was insured but the cop wrote it up as driving without insurance, a serious violation. I pleaded not guilty. The city postponed the court date multiple times since 2019. Did not hear anything from them for two years. I assumed the whole thing got lost in the system. All of a sudden new letter comes have to appear right away. The vehicle was junked since. And no insurance card dating back 4 1/2 years in my possession to prove my case. Was in a pickle. Kim immediately communicated with departments in State Farm and issued me letter of proof of insurance, retroactive. In only two hours she got this done. Now I’m ready for the court appearance. That’s what i call excellent service."
Profile photo of Connor Lamb

Connor Lamb

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Lamb
"Kelly was awesome! Helped walk me through the process of getting a new license and registering my car. Followed up and was happy to answer questions. Thanks Kelly!"
Profile photo of ivan cabrera

ivan cabrera

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ivan cabrera
"Three cheers for Kelly, to whom I owe much of my recent happiness. She is exceedingly warm and professional and my only regret is not having known of her sooner. Thank you Kelly."
Profile photo of Dwayne Murray

Dwayne Murray

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Murray
"Best insurance company in the country. 💯 💯 💯"
Profile photo of Daisy Edwards

Daisy Edwards

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Edwards
"Debbie Felitto is amazing I highly recommend Statefarm because of her service. She is such an asset to the company."
Profile photo of Cash 4 your Junk car now

Cash 4 your Junk car now

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cash 4 your Junk car now
"Great service"
Profile photo of Patrick Madden

Patrick Madden

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Madden
"Always a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Abraham Barazani

Abraham Barazani

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abraham Barazani
"Great work"
Profile photo of Jameson Taylor

Jameson Taylor

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jameson Taylor
"Great customer service, Definitely looking forward to staying insured with State Farm for a long time, just because of them. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Saif Nasreldin

Saif Nasreldin

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saif Nasreldin
"Great service thank u"
Profile photo of Tak Tang

Tak Tang

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tak Tang
"Very responsive, respectful and professional. I have been with them for 7 yrs for home, rental, and auto insurance. This place well deserved for this 5 star review."
Profile photo of Reginald Pierre

Reginald Pierre

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Reginald Pierre
"They are the best agents I’ve encountered and they are very professional"
Profile photo of G Tate

G Tate

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Tate
"To: Representative, Kelly Franco - thank you very much for taking the time to ensure that I was provided with very DETAILED and INFORMATIVE INFORMATION during our phone call today; in regards to me pursuing auto insurance with State Farm!!! God bless you."
Profile photo of Not Name

Not Name

February 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Not Name
"Bad service:("
Profile photo of Simon Long

Simon Long

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Long
"Debora and all of the staff here is very helpful and knowledgeable. Been with them as long as switched over to StateFarm several years ago and it's been nothing but great experience with them. Not to mention how friendly they are, they will definitely take care of you. highly recommend them to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Peter Whittaker

Peter Whittaker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Whittaker
"Kim Molina is an absolute asset to me as a customer ! Recently switched companies from Allstate to State Farm and Kim is the primary reason that occurred. She has worked diligently on my account in order to find ways for me to maximize savings which I truly appreciate. Kim has been attentive to me as a customer in that she has actually made it her business to follow up and keep me informed as to any changes in the industry that may affect me. Needless to say , she has been informative and courteous in her manner in which she speaks to me as a customer and I appreciate that very much. Anyone reading this now and in the future please do yourself a favor and contact Kim Molina at this specific agency you will be glad you did. Thank you"
Profile photo of Daniel Davidson

Daniel Davidson

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Davidson
"Prices are reasonable Services fast and good quality have no problem with it two thumbs up"
Profile photo of susan goldstein

susan goldstein

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by susan goldstein
"I have been with state farm insurance for over 20 years and they remain a constant in my life. I was primarily with them for house insurance recently l brought a new car 🚗 and with their expert help, everything was done in a timely fashion. They are true professionals and will guide you through whatever problems you may have and answer any questions you .might have until you are satisfied . I cannot recommend the. Highly. enough."
Profile photo of Coco Chanel

Coco Chanel

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Coco Chanel
"Wow so I had progressive and my insurance quote was really high at the moment my policy was expiring soon, but then I received a call Kelly Franco (State Farm ) agent office they called me to help me get car insurance quote with StateFarm and let me tell you the quote that they gave me was excellent something in my price range something that I can afford, I was really worried and concern at first knowing people are scamming but this agent is legit agency I recommended this agency. Debora Who set everything up for me was Debora was very helpful she’s the best. I will be recommending Kelly Franco agent office to friends and family."
Profile photo of Javier McCormack

Javier McCormack

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Javier McCormack
"Ms. Franco and all the support staff at this State Farm office are fantastic. Any time I've called with a question or concern, I was treated courteously and professionally by everyone involved. Ms. Franco got my claim submitted and paid quickly and with no fuss. I highly recommend her as an insurance agent"
Profile photo of Glenn Gubner

Glenn Gubner

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Gubner
"Kelly Franco and Debora Felitto are the ultimate insurance professionals. I have had this agency of State Farm insure my home for many years, but I remained loyal to GEICO for my auto insurance…. Until this team, to my surprise, was able to save me over a thousand dollars a year with more coverage than before!! I did not even realize this was possible, but it was real and easy to do. The office also is very quick and efficient in providing letters and documents when needed. I highly recommend both Kelly and Debora specifically and this agency in general for your home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of marc hollander

marc hollander

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by marc hollander
"Great people. Always helpful. Very professional. There are a very a good neighbor cause they are always there for you!!!!"
Profile photo of Odvens Saint Louis

Odvens Saint Louis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Odvens Saint Louis
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Theodore Papoutsakis

Theodore Papoutsakis

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Theodore Papoutsakis
"Prompt service and replies and extremely professional and personable."
Profile photo of kwai tang

kwai tang

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kwai tang
"Debora 5 stars representative help me save money from over charge from progressive and very helpful to working with my auto insurance very professional thank you so much"